Maps

The focus of this collection is Americana and Cartographic Treasures of the Library of Congress. View, navigate, zoom, and download.

Bike maps for Eugene and Springfield in English and Spanish.

With over 42,000 maps and images, the collection focuses on rare 18th and 19th century North American and South American maps and other cartographic materials. Historic maps of the World, Europe, Asia, and Africa are also represented.

A part of the initiative to make federal government information more transparent and available, GeoData offers geospatial maps from across several agencies. Included are soil surveys, USGS geologic maps, EPA Cleanup sites and more.

View maps and get driving directions in Google Maps.

A collaborative effort to improve and deliver topographic information for the United States.

The Oregon Department of Transportation provides up-to-date maps of towns and cities in Oregon.

View maps online or choose to purchase paper copies from the source.

Most of the maps are in the public domain; no permissions are needed to copy them.

A collection of world maps where territories are re-sized according to the subject of interest. Choose from many variables like population, births, road deaths, etc.

The Map and Aerial Photography (MAP) Library has over 300,000 maps, 550,000 aerial photographs, and 3,000 GIS data layers available. Established in 1968, the MAP Collection offers a unique collection of contemporary and historic mapping of Oregon and the Pacific Northwest. The Aerial Photography collection, the largest of its kind in Oregon and one of the largest in the nation, offers complete coverage of the state. Flight photos date back as far as the late 1920s. Some of these images are available online.

Each PDF contains an overview map and 4 sections (quads) for printing on standard size paper.
Tips: Search for a location or landmark, then zoom in or out until you see red squares. Click the red square closest to your landmark. Then click the map to open the PDF.

Maps can be purchased directly from the US Government.